# ***** Google Analytics Code *****

ja_mageia

 

Contact Us

You can contact the staff with a question or comment by emailing us at vcgrading@ventura.org.

  • Narrow screen resolution
  • Wide screen resolution
  • Decrease font size
  • Default font size
  • Increase font size
Home Updates All Updates
General
# Article Title Date
1 Non-Development Standards Presented to APAC Wednesday, 11 April 2012
2 Public Meeting on Draft 11 of the Non-Development Grading Standards Held 2/15/12 Tuesday, 21 February 2012
3 Draft 11 of the Non-Development Grading Standards Available for Public Review and Comment Friday, 13 January 2012
4 Draft 10 of the Non-Development Grading Standards Available for Review and Comment Monday, 17 October 2011
5 Draft Non-Development Grading Standards Presented to APAC Wednesday, 12 October 2011
6 Public Meeting Held on the Draft Non-Development Grading Standards Friday, 07 October 2011
7 Public Meeting to be Held on the Draft Non-Development Grading Standards Wednesday, 21 September 2011
8 Draft Non-Development Grading Standards to be Presented to APAC Wednesday, 21 September 2011
9 Non-Development Grading Standards Are Available for Review Thursday, 15 September 2011
10 Redesigned Web Site Tuesday, 23 August 2011
11 Staff Status Update to the Board on 8/10/10 Tuesday, 10 August 2010
12 Status Report to the Board on 8/10/10 Tuesday, 20 July 2010
13 Stakeholder Meeting Held on 7/14/10 Thursday, 15 July 2010
14 Ag Stakeholder Meeting on 7/14/2010 Sunday, 04 July 2010
15 Meeting with the Agricultural Policy Advisory Committee (APAC) on 2/10/10 Wednesday, 03 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2

Newsletter

Subscribe to the newsletter to get all the latest updates and notifications of public meetings.

Staff Login

Login for County Staff only.